Styrelsen
Ordförande  Papajoe  Michael Jändel  08-777 72 72  0708-38 40 85  michael.jandel@gmail.com 
Vice ordf.  Plutten  Fredrik Jansson  Dold  0735-95 39 48  plutten42@gmail.com 
Kassör  Lassegus  Lasse Gustafson  Dold  070-798 54 02  lasse.gustafson@akademibokhandeln.se 
Ledamöter  Eken  Lena Ek  Dold  070-284 39 94  familjen.ek@comhem.se 
  Yohoshi  Mattias Axelsson  Dold  Dold  Dold 
  Viljam  Viljam Finn  Dold  Dold  Dold 
    Dold  Dold  Dold  Dold 
  Niklasax  Niklas Axelsson  Dold  Dold  niqlas.axelsson@gmail.com 
Utmanarerepr.    Dold  Dold  Dold  Dold 
 
 
Funktionärer
Bidragsombud  Eken  Lena Ek  Dold  070-284 39 94  familjen.ek@comhem.se 
  Lassegus  Lasse Gustafson  Dold  070-798 54 02  lasse.gustafson@akademibokhandeln.se 
Hemsida  Curta  Curt Melin  08-776 07 54  Dold  Curta@VendelsoScoutkar.nu 
Hedersmedlem  Ulla B  Ulla Blomkvist  Dold  Dold  Dold 
  Jonna  John-Olof Blomkvist  08-776 18 84  0708-71 22 50  j.o.blomkvist@gmail.com 
KUL  Sigpa  Per Axelsson  Dold  070-269 53 48  per.axelsson@outlook.com 
Kö-lista  Curta  Curt Melin  08-776 07 54  Dold  Curta@VendelsoScoutkar.nu 
Medlemsregister  Curta  Curt Melin  08-776 07 54  Dold  Curta@VendelsoScoutkar.nu 
Märkesansvarig  Lassegus  Lasse Gustafson  Dold  070-798 54 02  lasse.gustafson@akademibokhandeln.se 
Revisorer  Evek  Eva Ekenberg  Dold  Dold  Dold 
Revisorsuppl.  Pigge  Pigge Larsson  Dold  Dold  Dold 
Stugfogde  Iwg  Ingvar Wassberg  Dold  Dold  Dold 
Stuguthyrning  Evek  Eva Ekenberg  Dold  Dold  Dold 
Städ & tvätt    Dold  Dold  Dold  Dold 
Valberedning  Erkan36  Erik From  Dold  0730-29 53 34  Erikfrom@hotmail.se 
  AdamE  Adam Edström  Dold  Dold  Dold 
 

Funktionaliteten byggd och administreras av Curt Melin