Styrelsen
Ordförande  Dizis  Disa Gran  Dold  Dold  Dold 
Vice ordf.  Niklasax  Niklas Axelsson  Dold  Dold  niqlas.axelsson@gmail.com 
Ledamöter  Liha03  Lisa Eriksson  Dold  Dold  lisa.eriksson0309@gmail.com 
  Hakan  Håkan Persson  Dold  070-217 81 77  hakan@violaberg.nu 
Utmanarerepr.    Dold  Dold  Dold  Dold 
 
 
Funktionärer
Bidragsombud  Eken  Lena Ek  Dold  070-284 39 94  lena.ek.lek@gmail.com 
Hemsida  Curta  Curt Melin  08-776 07 54  Dold  Curta@VendelsoScoutkar.nu 
Hedersmedlem  Ulla B  Ulla Blomkvist  Dold  Dold  Dold 
  Jonna  John-Olof Blomkvist  08-776 18 84  0708-71 22 50  j.o.blomkvist@gmail.com 
KUL  Sigpa  Per Axelsson  Dold  0767-76 48 81  per.axelsson@outlook.com 
Kö-lista  Curta  Curt Melin  08-776 07 54  Dold  Curta@VendelsoScoutkar.nu 
Medlemsregister  Curta  Curt Melin  08-776 07 54  Dold  Curta@VendelsoScoutkar.nu 
Märkesansvarig  Lassegus  Lasse Gustafson  Dold  Dold  Dold 
Revisorsuppl.  Pigge  Pigge Larsson  Dold  Dold  Dold 
Stugfogde  Iwg  Ingvar Wassberg  Dold  Dold  Dold 
Valberedning  Eken  Lena Ek  Dold  070-284 39 94  lena.ek.lek@gmail.com 
  Josse  Josefine Frisk    0708-79 87 77  josefine@kringelkroken.se 
  Papajoe  Michael Jändel    0708-38 40 85  michael.jandel@gmail.com 
 

Funktionaliteten byggd och administreras av Curt Melin